ありがとうございます!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

川越少年刑務所のイベント「川越矯正展」出演につき、感謝状をいただきました。ありがとうございました。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 14
  • #1

    Isela Chaudhry (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 12:02)


    I really love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I'm attempting to create my own personal website and would love to know where you got this from or what the theme is called. Thanks!

  • #2

    Kimberly Hirano (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 14:49)


    Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

  • #3

    Audie Benham (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 04:33)


    Highly energetic post, I loved that bit. Will there be a part 2?

  • #4

    Eulalia Otwell (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 16:29)


    Spot on with this write-up, I honestly believe that this site needs a great deal more attention. I'll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the information!

  • #5

    Kimberly Hirano (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 23:08)


    I really like it when individuals come together and share ideas. Great site, stick with it!

  • #6

    Warner Castillo (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 08:42)


    When someone writes an article he/she keeps the plan of a user in his/her mind that how a user can be aware of it. Therefore that's why this article is perfect. Thanks!

  • #7

    Rachel Wynkoop (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 12:45)


    This is my first time go to see at here and i am genuinely pleassant to read everthing at single place.

  • #8

    Albina Brin (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 14:17)


    Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  • #9

    Rolande Croft (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 17:14)


    You're so interesting! I don't believe I have read a single thing like this before. So good to discover another person with some original thoughts on this subject. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that's needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  • #10

    Nicole Serafini (水曜日, 08 2月 2017)


    This post is actually a good one it helps new the web viewers, who are wishing for blogging.

  • #11

    Wanda Hartmann (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 22:51)


    Good information. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance (stumbleupon). I have book-marked it for later!

  • #12

    Audie Benham (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 08:38)


    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you really realize what you're talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also talk over with my web site =). We can have a link change agreement among us

  • #13

    Adela Wynter (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 04:16)


    My family every time say that I am killing my time here at web, but I know I am getting knowledge everyday by reading thes good posts.

  • #14

    Pamula Casado (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 13:38)


    Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to trade solutions with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.