open party

OPEN パーティを開催いたしました。
たくさんの方に参加いただきました。
ありがとうございました。

今後とも Studio ACT THE FOOL

をよろしくお願いいたします。


コメントをお書きください

コメント: 14
  • #1

    Arnette Theiss (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 07:38)


    Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading properly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  • #2

    Felix Sampson (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 10:04)


    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You're incredible! Thanks!

  • #3

    Isis Rusin (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 21:26)


    Wow, this article is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to inform her.

  • #4

    Terrell Felipe (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 01:11)


    Hey I am so thrilled I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  • #5

    Kalyn Hammaker (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 12:12)


    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for %keyword%

  • #6

    Brendon Dameron (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 21:20)


    There is definately a lot to learn about this issue. I like all the points you've made.

  • #7

    Jenni Johnston (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 08:31)


    Awesome post.

  • #8

    Eulalia Otwell (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 14:35)


    If you would like to improve your knowledge only keep visiting this web page and be updated with the hottest news posted here.

  • #9

    Lynsey Towry (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 09:01)


    Hello, I log on to your blogs like every week. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up!

  • #10

    Arnette Theiss (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 15:50)


    Have you ever considered creating an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  • #11

    Zenobia Mullins (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 09:51)


    Awesome blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers? I'm planning to start my own website soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Thanks a lot!

  • #12

    Analisa Ogilvie (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 12:11)


    After checking out a few of the articles on your blog, I seriously appreciate your way of blogging. I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Please visit my web site as well and tell me how you feel.

  • #13

    Karolyn Castellano (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 13:46)


    This piece of writing is actually a nice one it helps new net users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  • #14

    Kelsie Hermanson (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 15:54)


    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say excellent blog!